50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia

18ct Yellow Gold Plain Hollow Cross Pendant

In stock
SKU
10253048
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$199.50 $399
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $33.25 with
10 interest free payments starting from $19.95 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.01g
Width:14mm
Height:29mm
Thickness:1.4mm
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Happy with my purchase
    Value
    100%
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    This is a sweet necklace. Am very happy with it

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.