50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Dazzling Yellow Gold Copper Filled Singapore Chain

In stock
SKU
10252351
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$189 $379
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $31.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $18.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description The perfect layering necklace, this 9ct gold filled Singapore chain is the ultimate staple. 50cm in length, easily add your favourite pendants or wear alone.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:6.67g
Length:50cm
Thickness:3.4mm
Clasp Type:Parrot
Link Type:Singapore
Materials:Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.