50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Gorgeous Yellow Gold Copper Filled Curb Chain

In stock
SKU
10251382
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$1,399.50 $2,799
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $233.25 with
10 interest free payments starting from $139.95 with
Add to Wish List
Description Perfect for everyday wear, this 9ct yellow gold filled curb chain is sure to make a statement. Wear it with your favourite pendant for a unique look. 55cm long.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:48g
Length:55cm
Thickness:7.1mm
Clasp Type:Parrot
Link Type:Curb
Materials:Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. It is beautiful band thick
    Quality
    80%
    Price
    80%
    Value
    80%
    Bought for my son 24th bday and he just loved

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Great
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    80%
    Very happy with the necklace I purchased

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.