50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Rose Gold Fancy Padlock Belcher Bracelet

In stock
SKU
10253739
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$1,099 $2,199
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $183.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $109.90 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:11.37g
Length:19cm
Thickness:4.5mm
Clasp Type:Padlock
Link Type:Belcher
Materials:Rose Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Beautiful Bracelet
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    I love this bracelet great price classic piece of quality jewelry.

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Beautiful Bracelet
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    I Love this bracelet very feminine and dainty

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.