50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold 5 Diamond Ring

In stock
SKU
25173936
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$799
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $133.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $79.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description Chic yet simple, this sparkling diamond eternity ring is sure to please. Crafted in 9ct yellow gold, the ring features 5 points of diamonds in a brilliant cut.

* Standard ring sizes are available in sizes M and Q. Any other size will be resized from these at an additional cost unless stated otherwise.

Please note: Resized items are non-refundable.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.88g
Diamond Cut:Brilliant Cut
Diamond Clarity:P1/3
Diamond Colour:IK
Diamond Size:5 to 9 Points
Gemstones:Diamond
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Lovely simple ring
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Simple and stunning, absolutely love this ring. Has just the right amount of sparkle without being to over the top.

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.