50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold 8x10mm Created Ruby + Diamond Halo Ring

In stock
SKU
20250087
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$399 $999
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $66.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $39.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description This sparkling created ruby ring is made to make a statement. Crafted with luscious diamonds in 9ct yellow gold, the vintage style ring is simply stunning.

* Standard ring sizes are available in sizes M and Q. Any other size will be resized from these at an additional cost unless stated otherwise.

Please note: Resized items are non-refundable.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:3.68g
Width:16.1mm
Gemstones:Created Ruby, Diamond
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Quick Dispatch
Dispatch: 1-5 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Awersome
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    I am so happy with this beautiful ring it is my engagement ring as I wanted something classic,I would not hesitate to buy our wedding rings from SHIELDS the quality is out standing

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.