50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Copper Filled Curb 22cm Bracelet 300 Gauge

In stock
SKU
10007274
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$1,699 $3,399
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $283.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $169.90 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:49.88g
Length:22cm
Thickness:3.7mm
Clasp Type:Parrot
Link Type:Curb
Materials:Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Good everyday jewellery
    Quality
    80%
    Price
    60%
    Value
    80%
    Overall very happy with product and size is perfect

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Everything that I wanted
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    I was really happy with my item when I received it as it was everything i was looking for. It looks great, it’s the perfect size, and is overall just a good product

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.