50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Delightful Bangle

In stock
SKU
10253720
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$1,299 $2,599
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $216.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $129.90 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:12.4g
Diameter:65mm
Internal Diameter:65mm
Thickness:6mm
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.