50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Enticing Diamond Pendant

In stock
SKU
25250913
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$399
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $66.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $39.90 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.46g
Diamond Cut:Brilliant Cut
Diamond Clarity:P1/3
Diamond Colour:KM
Diamond Size:1 to 4 Points
Width:17mm
Height:24mm
Thickness:1mm
Gemstones:Diamond
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Perfect
    Value
    80%
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    80%
    The pendant was perfect!! I had search for a while in shops for a cross that was different yet pretty!!

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Diamond Cross Pendant in 9ct Yellow Gold.
    Value
    60%
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    60%
    Looks good quality Cross.

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.