50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Fancy Threader Drop Earrings

In stock
SKU
10252988
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$89.50 $179
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $14.92 with
10 interest free payments starting from $8.95 with
Add to Wish List
Description Make an on-trend statement with these gorgeous thread drop earrings. The 9ct yellow gold earrings will make a glittering statement.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:0.78g
Width:0.8mm
Height:10mm
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Classic design.
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Awesome jewellery! Easy to order. Fast delivery.

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Thread earrings
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Stunning

    Review by

    Posted on

See all reviews
Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.