50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Ring with 3 Diamonds

Clearance

In stock
SKU
25193291
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$399
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $66.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $39.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description Featuring sparkling brilliant cut diamonds, this 9ct yellow gold gents wedding ring is simple with the right amount of sparkle.

* Standard ring sizes are available in sizes T and X. Any other size will be resized from these at an additional cost unless stated otherwise.

Please note: Resized items are non-refundable.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:3.5g
Diamond Cut:Brilliant Cut
Diamond Clarity:P1/2
Diamond Colour:KM
Gemstones:Diamond
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Fantastic Ring
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Fantastic ring exactly what I was Looking for
    Partner was very happy with his suprise engagment ring
    Very happy

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Fantastic Ring
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Absoulty perfect, Exactly the same as picture
    Excellent price
    Partner was very happy

    Review by

    Posted on

See all reviews
Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.