50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Silver Filled Extend 50cm Curb Chain 40 Gauge

In stock
SKU
10252426
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$179.50 $359
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $29.92 with
10 interest free payments starting from $17.95 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:2.87g
Length:50cm
Thickness:1.4mm
Clasp Type:Parrot
Link Type:Curb
Materials:Gold, Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.