50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Silver Filled Oval Shaped Locket

In stock
SKU
15250367
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$139 $279
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $23.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $13.90 with
Add to Wish List

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:2.68g
Width:19mm
Height:26mm
Thickness:7mm
Materials:Gold, Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Quick Dispatch
Dispatch: 1-5 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. I just love my pendant
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    my pendant is just beautiful. The quality and workmanship is gorgeous. This pendant brings back happy memories of my husband. Thankyou so much for the pendant and memories.

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.