50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Tree Of Life Pendant

In stock
SKU
10253193
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$149.50 $299
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $24.92 with
10 interest free payments starting from $14.95 with
Add to Wish List
Description We love this meaningful Tree of Life pendant, featuring 9ct yellow gold and a unique diamond cut. The pendant will provide strength and wisdom.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.78g
Width:19mm
Height:33.2mm
Thickness:1.2mm
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.