50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia

9ct Yellow Gold, White Gold & Rose Gold Twist 10mm Hoop Earrings

In stock
SKU
10254377
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$129 $259
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $21.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $12.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description Featuring three stunning and glamourous tones of gold, these 9ct three tone gold twist hoop earrings are sure to please. 10mm in size.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.28g
Width:2.5mm
Internal Diameter:10mm
Height:15mm
Materials:Gold, Rose Gold, White Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.