50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

18ct Yellow Gold Ring With 0.5 Carats Of Bezel Set Diamonds

In stock
SKU
25178364
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$999 $2,499
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $166.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $99.90 with
Add to Wish List

* Standard ring sizes are available in sizes M and Q. Any other size will be resized from these at an additional cost unless stated otherwise.

Please note: Resized items are non-refundable.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:2.9g
Diamond Cut:Brilliant Cut
Diamond Clarity:P1/3
Diamond Colour:KM
Diamond Size:50 to 54 Points
Gemstones:Diamond
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.