50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct White Gold Aquamarine + 7 Diamond Pendant

In stock
SKU
11251249
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$169 $349
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $28.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $16.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description Featuring a stunning aquamarine, this pear-shaped pendant is sure to make a statement. With added sparkle with stunning diamonds, this unique pendant is crafted in 9ct white gold

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.22g
Height:17.3mm
Gemstones:Aquamarine, Diamond
Materials:White Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.