50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct White Gold Radiant Diamond Hoop Earrings

In stock
SKU
25250354
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$899 $1,999
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $149.83 with
10 interest free payments starting from $89.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description With 1/2 Carat of stunning diamonds, these diamond huggie earrings are simply luxurious. Crafted in 9ct white gold.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:2.2g
Diamond Cut:Brilliant Cut
Diamond Clarity:P1/3
Diamond Colour:HJ
Diamond Size:50 to 54 Points
Gemstones:Diamond
Materials:White Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. 9 ct White Gold Radiant Diamond Hoop Earrings
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    A beautiful set of earrings. Will go very well with my white gold necklace. Very happy.

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.