50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold 10mm Faceted Sleepers Earrings

In stock
SKU
10139993
This product is dispatched in 1-5 business days
Fast Dispatch 
$119 $239
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $19.83 with
10 interest free payments starting from $11.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description Made in Australia. Sleeper earring is always on trend. Flaunt your look with these 10mm 9ct yellow gold earrings. Comfortable, light weight & classic look will make these products one of your jewellery favourites.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:0.64g
Internal Diameter:10mm
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Quick Dispatch
Dispatch: 1-5 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. 10mm sleep earrings gold
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Beautiful product, exactly what we expected, arrived very promptly, very happy ???? And perfect size for a school girl

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Fabulous
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    80%
    Value
    80%
    Stunning faceted real gold sleepers well worth the price.

    Review by

    Posted on

See all reviews
Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.