50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold SOLID 4mm Bangle

In stock
SKU
10253671
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$599 $1,499
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $99.83 with
10 interest free payments starting from $59.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description The luxurious and classic 9ct yellow gold bangle is sure to impress. The solid gold bangle is simply stunning and will make a statement for the years to come.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:8.8g
Diameter:65mm
Internal Diameter:65mm
Thickness:4mm
Materials:Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Perfect
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    I bought this solid bangle after my last one broke (it was hollow). It is beautiful and fits perfectly. The flatter design allows it to sit on the wrist rather than slide up and down. Love it!

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Nice peice
    Quality
    80%
    Price
    80%
    Value
    80%
    Wife loves it , so all good for me ????

    Review by

    Posted on

See all reviews
Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.