50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold & White Gold Filigree Flower Tear Drop Earrings

In stock
SKU
10251446
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
$199 $399
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $33.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $19.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description With sparkling flowers, these stunning earrings are sure to please. The drop earrings are crafted in 9ct two tone gold.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:1.88g
Materials:Gold, White Gold

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.