50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Hollywood Plaza [slug] => hollywood-plaza ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Parabanks [slug] => parabanks ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [10] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [11] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Rockingham [slug] => rockingham ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Narellan [slug] => narellan ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Yellow Gold Silver Filled Double Heart Drop 19cm Curb Bracelet Nala

In stock
SKU
10252047
This product is dispatched in 1-5 business days
Fast Dispatch 
Rating:
100 % of 100
$199 $399
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $33.17 with
10 interest free payments starting from $19.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description We love this heart charm bracelet! The 19cm 9ct yellow gold filled bracelet is a perfect basic.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:5.26g
Length:19cm
Thickness:4.4mm
Clasp Type:Parrot
Link Type:Curb
Materials:Gold, Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Quick Dispatch
Dispatch: 1-5 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Nala bracelet
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    I bought this bracelet Online, it looks quite dainty but it feels solid, I wear this as an everyday piece, and I love the little heart... My wrists are small and it fits perfectly.. with a great solid clasp..... a great little friendship bracelet or to a teenage sweet 16... It's beautiful...????

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Beautiful Bracelet
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    A beautiful simple bracelet with a good design and nice size heart to show the person your giving it to that you care.

    A perfect gift that will surely impress.

    Review by

    Posted on

Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.