50% Off* Gold & Silver | 25% Off* G-Shock & Citizen & more Watches | COVID-19 Update
Add to Wish List
  Click & Collect
Array ( [SA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => West Lakes [slug] => west-lakes ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Regent Arcade [slug] => regent-arcade ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Elizabeth [slug] => elizabeth ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Mt Barker [slug] => mt-barker ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Tea Tree Plaza [slug] => tea-tree-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Marion [slug] => marion ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Colonnades [slug] => colonnades ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Munno Para [slug] => munno-para ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Castle Plaza [slug] => castle-plaza ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Golden Grove [slug] => golden-grove ) ) [QLD] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Chermside [slug] => chermside ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Garden City [slug] => garden-city ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Logan Hyperdome [slug] => logan-hyperdome ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Carindale [slug] => carindale ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Sunshine Plaza [slug] => sunshine-plaza ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Morayfield [slug] => morayfield ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Strathpine [slug] => strathpine ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Grand Plaza [slug] => grand-plaza ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Toombul [slug] => toombul ) ) [WA] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Carousel [slug] => carousel ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Mirrabooka [slug] => mirrabooka ) [2] => Array ( [name] => Belmont Forum [slug] => belmont-forum ) [3] => Array ( [name] => Whitford [slug] => whitford ) [4] => Array ( [name] => Innaloo [slug] => innaloo ) [5] => Array ( [name] => Midland Gate [slug] => midland-gate ) [6] => Array ( [name] => Phoenix [slug] => phoenix ) [7] => Array ( [name] => Armadale City [slug] => armadale-city ) [8] => Array ( [name] => Joondalup [slug] => joondalup ) [9] => Array ( [name] => Gateway [slug] => gateway ) ) [NSW] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Campbelltown [slug] => campbelltown ) [1] => Array ( [name] => Parramatta [slug] => parramatta ) ) )
Find in Store
South Australia
Queensland
Western Australia
New South Wales

9ct Dazzling Yellow Gold Silver Filled Belcher Bracelet

In stock
SKU
15250790
This product is dispatched in 4-8 business days
Rating:
100 % of 100
$249 $499
Sparkle Now, Pay Later
Humm
Zip
LayBuy
LatitudePay
LatitudePay Interest Free
afterpay
klarna
or 6 interest-free payments of $41.50 with
10 interest free payments starting from $24.90 with
Add to Wish List
Description Featuring stunning gold heart charms, this 9ct gold filled bracelet is simply stunning. 19cm in length.

Free Delivery Over $69

30 Day Money-back Guarantee (Online Only)

Product Details 
Quantity Available:> 10 available
Approx. Weight:8.83g
Length:19cm
Thickness:3.8mm
Clasp Type:Parrot
Link Type:Belcher
Materials:Gold, Gold Filled

Estimated Delivery Within Australia

Free Delivery Over $69

Product Status: Stock Available
Dispatch: 4-8 Business Days

Standard Postage after dispatch time - FREE

 

Express Postage after dispatch time - $2.95

 

Click here to view estimated delivery, once dispatched, within Australia

Customer Reviews
  1. Love it
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    This bracelet is exactly what I expected, it's cute & sweet, fits perfectly...I could not have been more pleased. Bought online as a gift for myself.

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. Birthday Present!
    Quality
    100%
    Price
    100%
    Value
    100%
    Bought this bracelet instore.
    Very beautiful bracelet my friend recommended this to me. Looks very cute! I wear it every time I go out!
    U never fail me shiels!

    Review by

    Posted on

See all reviews
Copyright © 2021 Shiels Jewellers.